Library Team

Name: Munazura binti Mansor

Position: Chief Librarian

Email: munazura@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747371

Name: Kartini binti Abdul Talib

Position: Assistant Librarian - Acquisition Unit

Email: kartini@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747373

Name: Syuhada binti Ali
Position: Librarian - Cataloguing Unit

Email: syuhada.ali@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747372

Name: Nurul Izzati binti Sabri
Position: Librarian - Liaison & Clientele Support Services Unit

Email: izzati.sabri@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747374

Name: Syaza Lyana binti Mahadzir
Position: ICT

Email: syaza.mahadzir@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747324

Name: Mohd Dzairil Azhar bin Che Darus
Position: Assistant Librarian - Circulation & Administration Unit

Email: dzairil.darus@aiu.edu.my

Tel: 604-7747376

Log in to your account:

If you are a library member and have not yet received your login info, please contact the Library.

Powered by Koha